Please leave your message
  • +86-400-0379-586

Quality And Technology

Quality And Technology

Strengthening industry-university-research and focusing on standard construction

● ● ●

Standardization is the only way for the development and growth of the company. Our company has established product design and process standards and testing standards, deeply integrated the standard specifications into the brains and behaviors of employees. Eye to pick and inspect our products to ensure that the yield rate continues to increase. It has also cooperated with Tsinghua University, Harbin Institute of Technology, Xi'an Jiaotong University, Chongqing University, Henan University of Science and Technology and a number of national-level scientific research institutions for a series of production-university-research projects.

R&D TEAM, R&D CENTER, INVENTION PATENT, HIGH-TECH CERTIFICATION

● ● ●

Professional technical team and standardized management system are the strong guarantee for our products with high precision and high quality.Hongyuan R&D team has interpreted the spirit of Hongyuan with action for many years: “Insist, focus”! At present, there are more than 30 professional R&D personnel, including 6 senior engineers and 8 masters. The company employs university professors and Italian experts as technical consultants for a long time, guiding and leading the research team to always be at the forefront of related fields. The company cooperates with universities and vocational schools to set up “Hongyuan Class” to train targeted talents, and combines external and independent training to gather a group of talents with theoretical knowledge and practical experience in various positions of the company.

FOCUS ON STANDARD CONSTRUCTION

Standardization is the only way for the company to grow and develop. Our company has established product design and process standards, testing standards, and deeply integrated the standards into the brains and behaviors of employees. We have carefully crafted products with almost paranoid craftsmanship, using technical hands and Eyes to pick and examine our products and ensure that the yield continues to increase.

              
01 THE QUALITY POLICY:

customer first, technological innovation, continuous improvement

02 QUALITY GOAL:

Customer satisfaction ≥95%;

CURRENTLY HAS PASSED ISO: 9001: 2015 QUALITY MANAGEMENT SYSTEM CERTIFICATION

请留下您宝贵的信息
  • 400-0379-586

鸿元质量技术

鸿元质量与技术

强化产学研用、注重标准建设

● ● ●

标准化是企业发展壮大的必由之路,我司先后建立产品设计和工艺标准、检测标准,将标准规范深度融入员工的大脑和行为中,用近乎偏执的工匠精神精雕细啄产品,用技术性的双手和眼睛来挑剔与审视我们的产品,确保良品率持续提升。并且先后多次与清华大学、哈工大、西安交大、重庆大学、河科大等知名高校和国家级科研单位开展一系列产学研项目合作。

专业质检团队、质检中心

● ● ●

专业的技术团队和规范的管理体系是我们产品高精度,高质量的有力保证。鸿元研发团队多年来用行动诠释鸿元的精神:“坚持,专注”! 目前,专业研发人员30余人,其中高级工程师6人,硕士8人。 鸿元长期聘用大学教授和意大利专家作为技术顾问,指导和领导研究团队始终站在相关领域的前列。 公司与高等职业学校合作,建立“鸿元班”,培养有针对性的人才,并结合外部培训和独立培训,聚集了一批在公司各个岗位具有理论知识和实践经验的人才。

专注标准化管理 体系建设

标准化是公司发展壮大的唯一途径。 我们公司已经建立了产品设计和流程标准,测试标准,并将这些标准深入地融入了员工的大脑和行为中。 我们精心制作的产品几乎具有偏执的技艺,使用技术人员的手和眼睛来挑选和检查我们的产品,并确保产量继续增加。

              
01 质量方针:

客户至上,技术创新,持续改进

02 质量目标

客户满意度 ≥95%;

目前已通过国际ISO:9001:2015质量管理体系认证
声明 洛阳鸿元 网站地图